跳转到主要内容
 

我们提供广泛的交流发电机应用培训课程,以帮助您设计和操作斯坦福® | AvK®产品。培训课程旨在为您提供相关知识,使您能够从交流发电机投资中获得最大收益。

我们可以在您的工厂或办公室现场或者我们位于英国、美国、中国和印度的分部提供培训课程。培训由我们自己的应用工程团队成员亲自授课,他们拥有丰富的交流发电机应用和设计经验。

我们的培训包可根据您的培训需求进行全面定制。我们可以灵活调整我们的任何培训课程,确保提供符合您业务目标的教材。从最基础的电气入门知识到复杂的交流发电机选型,我们的目标是提供满足您指定要求的培训。

​​​​​​​交流发电机应用培训课程:

  • ​​​​​​​电气原理
  • 交流发电机基本原理
  • 斯坦福®和AvK®产品
  • 交流发电机选型
  • ​​​​​​​交流发电机保护
  • 交流发电机额定值和负载
  • 机械设计
  • ​​​​​​​并联运行
  • 规范和标准
  • 电网规范​​​​​​​合规性
  • 环境保护
  • ​​​​​​​交流发电机性能数据
  • ​​​​​​​交流发电机测试
  • 船舶应用

 ​​​​​​​下载应用工程培训课程目录

如需了解培训课程的更多信息或申请培训,请联系我们的应用团队

应用培训预订
培训课程
我同意接收斯坦福® | AvK®发送的有关斯坦福® | AvK®产品和服务的独家优惠、信息更新及促销资讯。您可以随时撤销此许可。有关详细信息,请参阅我们的隐私政策联系我们

Skip to main content
 

Application Training

We offer a wide range of alternator application training courses to help you in the design and operation of STAMFORD® | AvK® products. The training courses have been designed to equip you with knowledge that will enable you to reap the most benefit out of your alternator investment.

We offer training courses for our customers on site at your plant or office, or at our office locations in the United Kingdom, United States, China, and India. Training is personally delivered by our own Application Engineering team members who have a wealth of alternator application and design experience.

Our training packages can be fully customized to meet your training needs. We are completely flexible and can adapt any of our training courses to ensure we deliver material that suits your business objectives. From the very basics of electrical fundamentals to complex alternator sizing, we will aim to deliver training that meets your specified requirements.

Alternator application training courses:

  • Electrical principles
  • Alternator fundamentals
  • STAMFORD® and AvK® products
  • Alternator sizing
  • Alternator protection
  • Alternator ratings and duty
  • Mechanical design
  • Parallel operation
  • Codes and standards
  • Grid code compliance
  • Environmental protection
  • Alternator performance data
  • Alternator testing
  • Marine applications

 Download Application Engineering Training Course Catalogue

For more information on our training offerings and to request training, contact our applications team.

Application Training Booking
Training Course
I agree to receive STAMFORD® | AvK® exclusive offers, updates and promotions regarding STAMFORD® | AvK® products and services. You can withdraw your consent at any time. For more details see our privacy policy or contact us.